Launceston tourism & social media

On the weekend I caught a plane over to the city Launceston, Tasmania. While I was there I got to see a lot of great places but I also got to plan my weekend using Destination Launceston visitor centre. They made it really easy for me to find places to visit using different social media platforms including Facebook, Instagram and Trip Advisor.

I created a video as part of the requirement of my Digital Marketing uni to showcase how Destination Launceston uses social media marketing to create value for me as a customer.

Leave a Reply

